Contact Us

Address

Warriewood Surf Life Saving Club
Narrabeen Park Parade,
WARRIEWOOD NSW 2102

Postal:
P.O. Box 100
NARRABEEN NSW 2101

Email Addresses

Club Administrator : Melissa Enright 0425 421 455

General: info@warriewoodslsc.com.au

Hall Hire: hallhire@warriewoodslsc.com.au

Club Captain: jenspencer159@live.com.au

Phone Number

To reach Warriewood SLSC by telephone during office hours (Friday 9am to 2pm EST ) please call (02) 9999-2213. Please leave a message if the office is unattended or send us an e-mail at info@warriewoodslsc.com.au. If there is an emergency (only) please text Melissa Enright on 0425 421 455 or the relevant committee member (see below).

2016/2017 – Office Bearers & Committee Members

SENIOR CLUB

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
EXECUTIVE OFFICE BEARERS:
President Matt Sheridan 0412 208 482 matt@sherocon.com.au
Vice Pres/Branch Delegate Pat Jollow  
Secretary Maryanne Logan 0438 212 737 maryanne@keysun.com.au
Treasurer/Public Officer Liz Ashleigh 0411 833 382 wslsc.treasurer@gmail.com
Club Captain Jen Spencer 0420 413 399 jenspencer159@live.com.au

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Board/Ski Captain & Coach Darren Speirs 0400 817 627 xenocs@bigpond.net.au
Boat Captain Shaun Taylor 0405 451 880 shaun.taylor1215@gmail.com
Club Accountant/Auditor  
Club Doctor David Jollow 0404 009 620 dmjollow@bigpond.com
Clothing Steward Alex Coates 0403 656 988 alexcoates70@hotmail.com
Gear Steward Darren Speirs 0400 817 627 xenocs@bigpond.net.au
IRB Captain Cameron Powell  
Junior Activities (Nippers) Mark O’connell  0414 633 226 nippers@warriewoodslsc.com.au
OHS Officer Jen Spencer 0420 413 399 jenspencer159@live.com.au
Race Secretary Steve Shimeld 0419 606 453 tina.shimeld@gmail.com
Radio Officer Csaba Kaposi 0418 273 459 csabak@auricprojects.com.au
Registrar Mel O’Connell registrar@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Sponsorship  Mark Hodgson  0425 230 335  mark@markhodgson.com.au
Social C’tte Co-ords Elise Andrews
Training Officer Kath Gunn wslsc.training@gmail.com

 

JUNIOR CLUB (NIPPERS)

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
President & Recorder Mark O’Connell 0414 633 226 nippers@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Vice President Michael Vanderlaan 0422 414 127  mvanderlaan67@optusnet.com.au
Secretary James Thornwaite
0408 487 518
james.thornthwaite@huhtamaki.com
Age Manager Coordinator  Dominic Lynch  0458 932 888

 dplynch04@gmail.com
Beach ManagerBeach Coach
Board Coach
Branch Delegate/Recorder Johanna Pitman
0406 445 578
johannap@rocketmail.com
Carnival C’tte Co-ord Adam Kibble 0421 089 223 adambkibble@gmail.com
BBQ Co-ordinator Bede and Trudi Seymour  0416163110 wwseymours@optusnet.com.au
March Past Elise Andrews 0414 719 702 elise.andrews676@gmail.com
Cadet Co-ordinator  Anthony (Wanne )Rous  0400 573 117  anthony@kss.com.au
Beach Co-ordinator
Anthony Dean
0419 891 244
 antjdean@optusnet.com.au
Water Manager Mark O’Connell  0414 633 226 nippers@warriewoodslsc.com.au