Contact Us

Address

Warriewood Surf Life Saving Club
Narrabeen Park Parade,
WARRIEWOOD NSW 2102

Postal:
P.O. Box 100
NARRABEEN NSW 2101

Email Addresses

Club Administrator : Melissa Enright 0425 421 455 (emergencies only – all other enquiries by e-mail please)

General: info@warriewoodslsc.com.au

Hall Hire: hallhire@warriewoodslsc.com.au

Club Captain: clubcaptain@warriewoodslsc.com.au

Phone Number

To reach Warriewood SLSC by telephone during office hours (Friday 9am to 2pm EST ) please call (02) 9999-2213. Please leave a message if the office is unattended or send us an e-mail at info@warriewoodslsc.com.au. If there is an emergency (only) please text Melissa Enright on 0425 421 455 or the relevant committee member (see below).

2017/2018 – Office Bearers & Committee Members

SENIOR CLUB

POSITION NAME   EMAIL
EXECUTIVE OFFICE BEARERS:
President Jen Spencer clubpresident@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Vice Pres/Branch Delegate Neil Dyer vicepresident@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Secretary Jen Huston clubsecretary@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Treasurer/Public Officer Liz Ashleigh treasurer@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Club Captain Simeon Haddad clubcaptain@warriewoodslsc.com.au

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

POSITION NAME   EMAIL
Board/Ski Captain & Coach Neil Dyer vicepresident@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Boat Captain Russell Lamb boatcaptain@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Club Accountant/Auditor  
Club Doctor David Jollow dmjollow@bigpond.com
Clothing Steward Alex Coates clothing@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Gear Steward Craig Perry  
IRB Captain Cameron Powell  irb@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Junior Activities (Nippers) Mark O’connell nippers@warriewoodslsc.com.au
OHS Officer Jen Spencer
Race Secretary Steve Shimeld tina.shimeld@gmail.com
Radio Officer Csaba Kaposi csabak@auricprojects.com.au
Registrar Mel O’Connell registrar@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Sponsorship  Mark Hodgson  mark@markhodgson.com.au
Social C’tte Co-ords Elise Andrews social@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Training Officer Kath Gunn wslsc.training@gmail.com

 

JUNIOR CLUB (NIPPERS)

POSITION NAME   EMAIL
President & Recorder Mark O’Connell nippers@warriewoodslsc.com.au
Vice President Michael Vanderlaan  mvanderlaan67@optusnet.com.au
Secretary James Thornwaite
 
james.thornthwaite@huhtamaki.com
Age Manager Coordinator  Dominic Lynch
 dplynch04@gmail.com
Beach ManagerBeach Coach
Board Coach
Branch Delegate/Recorder Johanna Pitman
 
johannap@rocketmail.com
Carnival C’tte Co-ord Adam Kibble adambkibble@gmail.com
BBQ Co-ordinator Bede and Trudi Seymour wwseymours@optusnet.com.au
March Past Elise Andrews elise.andrews676@gmail.com
Cadet Co-ordinator  Anthony (Wanne )Rous  anthony@kss.com.au
Beach Co-ordinator
Anthony Dean
 
 antjdean@optusnet.com.au
Water Manager Mark O’Connell nippers@warriewoodslsc.com.au