A massive congratulation to Warriewood’s new Bronze Medallion holders:-

Angela Shanahan, Anton Lindell, Charles Pearse, Greg Barwell, Julia Bell, Lucas Raikuna, Sandra Raikuna, Stephen Pearse, Peter Hulholland, Adam Larsen & Norri Canon.

In very tying conditions today, ¬†the Bronzies pulled through … you all made Warriewood SLSC very proud.

Look at all the hard work involved…..